Janathon Day 6

Another Janathon day in the books.  My Michael and I went out for a 5K walk this afternoon.  It was below zero with the wind chill making it cold, cold!  We dressed right and the only thing cold on me, was my face.  Tomorrow is supposed to be colder and windier, so a balaclava may be used, if I can find it.  During the day I did 3 sets of 25 squats, push-ups and some upper body lifting.

I think I would write more if I didn’t wait until almost midnight.  Maybe an earlier post tomorrow.  My wonderful warm fleece sheets await me.

Leave a Reply

