Juneathon Day 12

Got in my challenges but my wrist hurts and I may have to stop my burpees.  May have something to do with laying tile in the bathroom.  Worth it!  Looks great!  Leaving tomorrow to see my Dad on the Island.  Hoping I can find somewhere with internet.  At one point about 5 – 10 years ago, the only place I could find cell phone coverage was at the airport(small grass field), in one corner by the driveway.  Wish me luck.  I should come back with great pictures, though.

Leave a Reply

