Juneathon Day 5

Tri-dips 26, Push-ups 17, Curls 6 X 5, Burpees-rest day, Squats 80.

I sprayed myself with some Deep Woods Off and went outside today.  Dragged the kayak down to the river and paddled up and down in front of the dock for about 15 minutes.  Then I jumped on my bike and hit the campground roads for 6 miles.  I forget sometimes that there are very few stretches of flat road, lots of hills and my heart was pumping hard during most of the 35 minutes I was out there.  Hoping to get back out again tomorrow.

6 thoughts on “Juneathon Day 5

    • If I took the highway I could possibly do the 20 miles but the roads we ride are up and down, constant shifting. I love it, as do my thighs when they scream at me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

