Day 10 If You Could Rid the World of 10 Things

Today’s subject is if I could rid the world of ten things, what would they be.  Every time I thought of something, I thought of a consequence for getting rid of it.  I get rid of disease, there would be too many people in the world.  I get rid of mosquitos, what would the bats eat.  I get rid of rude people, what would the rest of us have to piss and moan about.

After much thought, I decided if God wanted things different, he would change them.  This may sound like a cop out but it’s my cop out.

3 thoughts on “Day 10 If You Could Rid the World of 10 Things

Leave a Reply

