Juneathon Day 13

I had to take a break as I did something to my back and wanted it to feel a lot better before I started again. So, with saying that, we took a 2.5 mile walk yesterday morning, it was humid and we took some pictures of the wild roses along the road. I would love to go back in the fall and dig some up to plant here by the cabin. In the late afternoon we took our bikes out of storage and went for a great ride on the other side of the lake. It was up and down a lot of hills as we covered 7.6 miles in 49 min. Today I plan on getting back on the strength workout wagon, again. Hope to post that later as tomorrow we are gone to look at a foreclosure in Michaels home town, just as an investment, maybe rental property.

Wild roses along the road.

Wild roses along the road.

2 thoughts on “Juneathon Day 13

    • I just have to remember to do it. I had this same thought last year and forgot last fall. No harm at all, as they will look so nice in our wooded lot.

Leave a Reply

