Juneathon Day 11

I didn’t do much for exercise yesterday. Our walk was about 2 miles and it took us 42 minutes. It was also Day 7 of my squat challenge and I got in my 80 before bed.  Not sure if it has anything to do with my sore back today.  I’ve been doing squats long enough and I am pretty sure my form is fine.  My Michael and I went for a long walk which ended faster than we planned.  He is trying to break in a new pair of shoes and has a blister on the back of his foot.  The bandage slipped off and we had to get home.  It was all good!  As we were almost back to the junction I noticed a dragonfly doing a face plant on the road.  Not sure what happened here but pretty sure he was dead.

Image

Leave a Reply

