Juneathon Day 6

 

Okay, so I am all screwed up with my Juneathon posting but I have done something everyday since I started.  Yesterday was Day 6 and started with a 3.2 mile walk taking about 57 minutes and ending with the kayak and 40 minutes of paddling up and down the Oconto River.  I threw in 55 squats and finished my day of movement. 

Image

 Best part of the day was hot dogs on an outside fire.  We had that fire going from lunch til right before bed.  So hot dogs were on the menu for lunch and dinner.  Not many dishes.

Image

It was a great Sunday!!

 

Leave a Reply

