Juneathon Day 1, yesterday

I believe I have 24 hours to post this and I have about 5 min to spare.  Yesterday I signed up for the Juneathon.  I should’ve gone out immediately but I tend to procrastinate.  I waited a bit long and it was raining.  What the heck, put on a big hat and out I went.  I will post a pic I took later.  It was a nice soft rain and I did manage to get in my 5K.  I had a few aches and pains and had to walk part of it but got it done in 43 min.  Not a good time but it is done for the day.  

I just got home and am going to take a nap and then tell about my exercise for today. I love naps!!

Leave a Reply

